Vereadores

Clique aqui para ver os vereadores das legislaturas anteriores
Nome: Mauro
Partido: PR
Telefone: (11) 4158-9013
E-mail: mauro@camaravgp.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Djalma
Partido: PDT
Telefone: (11) 4158-9016
E-mail: djalma@camaravgp.sp.gov.br -
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Ferrugem da Pizzaria
Partido: PRB
Telefone: (11) 4158-9011
E-mail: ferrugem@camaravgp.sp.gov.br - pferrugem2@hotmail.com
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Tom
Partido: PTN
Telefone: (11) 4158-9010
E-mail: tom@camaravgp.sp.gov.br - tomdoconselho@hotmail.com
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Juninho Veiga
Partido: PSL
Telefone: (11) 4158-9019
E-mail: juninhoveiga@camaravgp.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Lucimar do Luia
Partido: PSD
Telefone: (11) 4158-9018
E-mail: lucimar@camaravgp.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Marcelinho do Conselho
Partido: PR
Telefone: (11) 4158-9012
E-mail: nobreedil@hotmail.com - marcelinho@camaravgp.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Marcelo Lenha
Partido: PSC
Telefone: (11) 4158-9017
E-mail: marcelolenha@camaravgp.sp.gov.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas
Nome: Sidney dos Santos
Partido: PR
Telefone: (11) 4158-9014
E-mail: ney@camaravgp.sp.gov.br - sidney_ss@terra.com.br
Proposituras: Resumidas | Detalhadas